Light of Chaos #4.5

Reaper’s Scythe

Reaper’s Scythe, book 4.5 of the Light of Chaos series, reveals truths long forgotten. Re-enter the Dead World, experience heartbreak, and learn what it truly means to be a monster.

The next exciting installment of the Light of Chaos series, coming 2023.

Reaper’s Scythe: Light of Chaos #4.5

Welcome to Chaos, where destinies are born and souls remade.

Tags: Paranormal Romance, Action, LGBTQIA+, Greek Gods, Egyptian Gods, Celtic Gods, Underworld, Dark/Grim

Coming to Kindle, Paperback, Hardcover

Read the Light of Chaos series from the beginning