The World of Chaos

Dark. Dangerous. Divine.

Action-packed urban fantasy brimming with seductive romance and bewitching magic.
Step into the Void, get lost in the Ether,
and walk through the realms.
Follow the Lights home.

The Light of Chaos Series

Full of shenanigans, self-driven characters and a magically charged world, you won’t be able to put it down.
– Gerardo, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

King’s Chaos,
Light of Chaos: Book 1

Hunter’s Mark,
Light of Chaos: Book 2

Knight’s Sword,
Light of Chaos: Book 3

Warrior’s Glaive,
Light of Chaos: Book 3.5

Monster’s Heart,
Light of Chaos: Book 4

Reaper’s Scythe,
Light of Chaos: Book 4.5

Latest News:

Warrior’s Glaive, book 3.5 in the Light of Chaos series, is now available on Amazon. It should be read before book 4, Monster’s Heart, also available on Amazon.

Meet Team Sibyl